CTMH Birthday Time – time is running out!

CTMH Super Boy, Birthday Time (March SOTM), and Stargazer | Bridge Fold card | city scape from CTMH's You Are Here Cricut bundle

CTMH Super Boy, Birthday Time (March SOTM), and Stargazer | Bridge Fold card | city scape from CTMH's You Are Here Cricut bundle

Last month my newsletter subscribers received a tutorial for a bridge fold card but it featured CTMH’s cute little astronaut from their Stargazer stamp set. This card using CTMH’s Super Boy was inspired by Maz (a CTMH consultant from Australia!) when she used the city scape from CTMH’s You Are Here Cricut bundle. I forget all of the wonderful images we have sometimes since there are over 300 to choose from! That’s a good problem to have, right?! Anyways, I love how it turned out!  That fun numeral 1 is from CTMH’s March Stamp of the Month called Birthday Time and the stars and planets are from Stargazer.

Because you can’t get Birthday Time after tomorrow (March 31st), I have to share another batch of cards I made yesterday in between my two Birthday Card workshops.  I was so blessed to have the table full in the morning session and had 3 guests last night.  Fun, fun!!  I had not used the large “CELEBRATE” yet from the set and wanted to play with it quickly.  These cards are unbelievably fast to make!  I was thinking they would look cute with a candle and twine tied on front (it you don’t have to mail it!) or there are lots of ways to dress them up, or leave them plain.  I had it in my head that I wanted to use some of the crepe papers that I have had laying around for over 2 years now…

CTMH Birthday Time March Stamp of the Month | CAS quick cards

Of course there are MANY reasons to celebrate so you could make these for any special occasion and with any color palette.

Just two days left to take advantage of these special offers from CTMH!

CTMH shop now