CTMH Country Horse

Close To My Heart has just a few of this beautiful, realistic looking Country Horse stamp set. You can also get it with a matching thin cut die option. Love this feature from CTMH!! I needed to make some quick teacher farewell cards for some last minute departures and I knew the perfect card to CASE! The unique paper angles in the card I made here are lovely and I had quite a bit of paper still cut and leftover from my recent card workshop. Win win!! While the original card is more ornate, I think these work and I like to layer stamped images. I stamped the horse in Toffee and the sentiment from CTMH’s retired Card Captions is in Sapphire. These inks match my You Are Enough paper scraps perfectly. Card Captions was a stamp of the month in 2019, by the way!

Ending Today!

Don’t forget that today is the last day to get the current stamp of the month with your Close To My Heart order. It’s just $5 when you spend $50 and it’s free for VIPs who spend $50!

I have seen some stunning artwork using this set! If you need inspiration, Google Strong Roots CTMH or check it out on Instagram.

The Happiest Place promotion ends today too! It’s perfect for all Disney lovers out there or those of you who like a fresh and fun palette.

New August Promotion!

Any Halloween fans out there?! Then check out this new promotion CTMH has for you! It’s available starting tomorrow!

I’m loving the pink tones in this Boo Crew promotion! eeck!