No Worries Scrapbooking kit and Challenge winners!

New Annual CTMH catalog!

No Worries scrapbooking kit is also perfect for quick and easy cardmaking!  | CTMH

I love that my design team member, Cyndi, is such an avid scrapbooker that she has been getting some of the scrapbooking kits CTMH offers.  Here she proves once again how functional this kits are because she whipped out a card and didn’t even have to pull out an ink pad for this one!  This  is the new No Worries theme.  CTMH scrapbooking and cardmaking workshop kits come with papers, complements or stamps and a roll of ribbon and sequins.  They are handy to have on hand and are perfect for either scrapbooking, cardmaking or both!

I’m pretty excited that the new 2017/2018 CTMH catalogs have arrived at my house and I’ll be going to the post office soon to mail out all the preorders!  You can order one in my sidebar to make sure you get one this week – it’s just $5 shipped in the US…

New Annual CTMH catalog!

And now on to the heARTful stamping challenge winners from last week’s birthday theme.  I’ve been really oohhing and aahhing over the entries – you have given me some great ideas and inspiration – thank you!!

6.  Imke

7.  Vinita Jain

9.  Kathy k

Congratulations to the winners and I hope you will grab this blog badge if you don’t already have it.  Please come back for this week’s heARTful stamping challenge – it’s a fun one, I think!  It’s all about hot embossing…let’s heat things up!  tee hee….

PS.  My mid month inspiration tutorial is going out later this morning to my newsletter subscribers.  It’s FREE and something I only share with them – if you don’t get it, sign up in the upper left sidebar.  This one is one of my favorite projects to date!!  It’s super cute and is perfect for anyone – any age!

2 thoughts on “No Worries Scrapbooking kit and Challenge winners!

Comments are closed.